Mortgage Loans

We’re currently working to make our online application process faster, easier and more streamlined.

In the meantime, please contact one of the loan officers listed on this page. We’re eager to help you move into a new home.

Lexington

Cathy Himes

Senior Vice President

NMLS ID: 493918

(859) 253-6284 chimes@centralbank.com

Brian West

Vice President

NMLS ID: 435975

(859) 253-6151 bwest@centralbank.com

Tom Breathitt

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493916

(859) 253-8738 tbreathitt@centralbank.com

Brad Fields

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493917

(859) 253-8739 bfields@centralbank.com

Vina Risner

Assistant Vice President

NMLS ID: 471672

(859) 253-8756 vrisner@centralbank.com

Bradley Sutherland

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS ID: 684107

(859) 253-6155 bsutherland@centralbank.com

Ashley Weir

Vice President

NMLS ID: 48393

(502) 570-2268 aweir@centralbank.com

Paula Beebe

Vice President

NMLS ID: 572861

(859) 745-7631 pbeebe@centralbank.co

Louisville

Bridgette Wingate

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS ID: 1844989

(502) 456-3083 bwingate@centralbank.com

Madison County

Donna Haney

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493923

(859) 625-6502 dhaney@centralbank.com

Nicholasville

Monna Treadway

Vice President

NMLS ID: 42188

(859) 881-6951 mtreadway@centralbank.com

Northern Kentucky

Dennis Barnes

Vice President

NMLS ID: 48136

(859) 905-5581 dbarnes@centralbank.com

Dottie Dawson

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS ID: 1863743

(859) 905-5510 ddawson@centralbank.com

Winchester

Lee Coleman

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493922

(859) 745-7603 lcoleman@centralbank.com