We're here for you. Click to learn more about your options for banking services at this time.

Mortgage Loans

At Central Bank, we have always tried to simplify the loan process by providing experienced assistance, discussing your options and suggesting a mortgage loan that is best suited to your needs.

Select a lender below to begin your online mortgage loan application today.1,2,3

Use the drop-down below to scroll to the loan officers nearest you.

Lexington

Cathy Himes

Senior Vice President

NMLS ID: 493918

(859) 253-6284 chimes@centralbank.com Apply with Cathy

Brian West

Vice President

NMLS ID: 435975

(859) 253-6151 bwest@centralbank.com Apply with Brian

Tom Breathitt

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493916

(859) 253-8738 tbreathitt@centralbank.com Apply with Tom

Brad Fields

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493917

(859) 253-8739 bfields@centralbank.com Apply with Brad

Vina Risner

Assistant Vice President

NMLS ID: 471672

(859) 253-8756 vrisner@centralbank.com Apply with Vina

Bradley Sutherland

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS ID: 684107

(859) 253-6155 bsutherland@centralbank.com Apply with Bradley

Georgetown

Ashley Weir

Vice President

NMLS ID: 48393

(502) 570-2268 aweir@centralbank.com Apply with Ashley

Louisville

Bridgette Wingate

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS ID: 1844989

(502) 456-3803 bwingate@centralbank.com Apply with Bridgette

Madison County

Donna Haney

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493923

(859) 625-6502 dhaney@centralbank.com Apply with Donna

Nicholasville

Monna Treadway

Vice President

NMLS ID: 42188

(859) 881-6951 mtreadway@centralbank.com Apply with Monna

Northern Kentucky

Dennis Barnes

Vice President

NMLS ID: 48136

(859) 905-5581 dbarnes@centralbank.com Apply with Dennis

Dottie Dawson

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS ID: 1863743

(859) 905-5510 ddawson@centralbank.com Apply with Dottie

Winchester

Lee Coleman

Vice President

NMLS ID: 493922

(859) 745-7603 lcoleman@centralbank.com Apply with Lee

Paula Beebe

Vice President

NMLS ID: 572861

(859) 745-7631 pbeebe@centralbank.com Apply with Paula