Private Banking

Central Bank’s Private Banking is a comprehensive blend of financial services. It is designed to offer our clients one point of contact and assist them in managing the financial services needed to achieve financial security.

Deposit Services

Our Private Banking program offers a premium array of enhanced services to provide you with the convenience and personalized attention your demanding lifestyle requires. Your Private Banker can assist you with coordinating your relationship with the specialists needed to ensure your financial success.

Private Banking Deposit Services Offered:

  • No monthly maintenance fee for regular or interest checking
  • Complimentary Central Bank check card
  • No-fee standard traveler’s checks
  • Complimentary notary services at any branch
  • Domestic and international wires
  • Complimentary, specially designed checks
  • Checking overdraft protection
  • No-fee official checks
  • Foreign Exchange

Certified Financial Planning

  • A Certified Financial Planner (CFP) can assist you with planning in the following areas:
  • Investment Analysis
  • Retirement Planning
  • Educational Planning
  • Life Insurance Review
  • Disability Insurance Review
  • Long-Term Care Insurance Planning
  • Estate Planning

Credit Services

In addition to deposits, sound financial planning incorporates the efficient, responsible use of credit to enable you to accomplish your dreams. Whether you’re expanding your business, adding on to your home, or making a major purchase that requires the use of additional capital, our Private Banking Services offers a complete array of credit services to fit your financial needs.

Credit Services Offered

  • Lines of Credit
    • Secured or unsecured
    • Equity lines
    • Revolving credit lines
  • Installment loans
    • Competitive rates and terms with customized pricing
  • Central Bank Visa® with no annual fee
  • Letters of credit
  • Business investment loans
  • Commercial real estate loans
  • Mortgage loans
    • Conventional residential mortgages
    • Jumbo residential mortgages
    • Investment property financing for first or second home purchases
    • Construction loans
    • Lot loans
    • Commercial real estate loans

Rita Bugg

859-253-6007
rbugg@centralbank.com

Leslie Fannin

859-253-8731
lfannin@centralbank.com

Matt Frank

859-253-6289
mfrank@centralbank.com

Greg Shewmaker

859-253-6377
gshewmaker@centralbank.com

Alicia Jordan

859-253-8116
ajordan@centralbank.com

John Finley

859-905-5521
jfinley@centralbank.com

Chris Thomason

859-253-6089
cthomason@centralbank.com

Mark Ruddell

859-253-6281
mruddell@centralbank.com

Larry Luebbers

859-905-5525
lluebbers@centralbank.com

Mary Littrell

502-412-4738
mlittrell@centralbank.com

Bob Slider

502-493-2348
rslider@centralbank.com

Karen Hartig

859-905-5515
khartig@centralbank.com